No Flying Zones In The World

Do you aware of this?

No Flying Zones: Places In which Cannot Fly Planes

  • There are Some locations no flying zones in which the airplane are not permitted to pass. No flying zones (NFZs) are world places where airplane are not permitted to pass. For a few reasons, they’re established. One of the reasons for this kind of zones is to protect civilians who may be caught in war without any means of defense. Another reason for creating a no-fly zone is for the protection of national security in a country to be important areas. Some banned airspace may be added via NOTAMs. Forbade Area 40 (P-40) and Restricted area 4009 (R4009) have frequently been enhanced with additionally reduced airspace through NOTAM.

Taj Mahal:

Taj Mahal
  • Taj Mahal was built between 1632 and 1653 and is one of the most iconic parts of Indian architecture. The UNESCO acknowledged the significance of the construction in 1983 as a World Heritage Site. In 2006, the Indian government established a no-fly zone in the region mainly to protect the building and a big range of tourists visiting the area.

The historical Budapest:

The historical  Budapest
  • The historical downtown of Pest and the Buda Hills are not permitted to travel by planes. The Hungarian Parliament Building, Buda Castle and St. Stephen’s Basilica are housed in those areas of Budapest.

Machu Picchu:

Machu Picchu
  • Machu Picchu is also not permitted to fly over aircraft after a ban was introduced in 2006 by the Peruvian government. Machu Picchu, as historians see it as Emperor Pachacuti’s property, is one of the most well-known historical locations in the globe. Machu Picchu is the remains of the Inca Empire, one of the region’s most strong empires, with honors, such as a UNESCO World Heritage site and a historic Shrine in Peru. Due to the number of tourists visiting the area and the revenue it generates, the site is one of the most important to the Peruvian government. The state has imposed a ban to safeguard because of its historical significance.


  • Tibet is an Asian country regarded one of the world’s highest, with such an average of around 16 000 meters in the area. Tibet, owing to variables such as the elevated hills within its boundaries, is one of the world’s areas with a natural no-fly zone. Despite most business aircraft being able to fly at a height above the hills to guarantee passenger safety, flight routes usually avoid elevated hills in the zone. Mountain heights make most emergency aircraft processes unsustainable, contributing to non-flying aircraft in the zone. The elevated mountains also make the weather extremely difficult for pilots to handle.

Walt Disney Theme Parks:

Walt Disney Theme Parks
  • Walt Disney World and California’s Disneyland. The no-fly zones in the region reach about 3000 feet tall and airplanes can fly above sea level. Approximately 3 miles around the theme parks is the flight control zone. The status granted to the theme parks had attracted the rage of some people and organizations, including most notably Richard Daley, who was Chicago’s mayor when the unique status was given to the parks. After the terrorist attacks on the USA on 11 September 2001, the parks were given the status.

Buckingham Palace:

Buckingham Palace
  • Buckingham Palace, which is the residence of the monarch, is one of the most significant fields in the UK. It also serves as their administrative headquarters as well as being their residence. Because of the palace’s significance, a no-fly zone was established in the region to guarantee the monarch’s safety. Windsor Castle, which protects the ruling monarch and royal family, is also a region where aircraft are not permitted to fly over. Some locations that are essential to the British government have no-fly zones over them, such as Number 10 Downing Street, the formal residence of the UK Prime Minister, as well as the House of Parliament.

Space Center Kennedy, Florida:

  • USA: The “space shore” of Florida is where you could see a missile start-only from the surface. The island that is home of Nasa’s Kennedy Space Center is prohibited by flights of 5000 feet. This could be adopted without notice to a “no limit” fly area–in case of a space launch.